Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 974 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    Not very good you're survey sucks

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Great service and great prices. Fast and easy.

    St. Johns, NL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    great

    MIDVILLE BRANCH, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    This process was simple and I give a (5)star rating!

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Fast great stuff

    Bolton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Awesome place! Chris was great help. Price was the best I could find in Ontario, and I checked the prices in the USA too.

    Georgetown, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Was really easy to use this site, now let’s see how long it takes me to get everything.

    Wetaskiwin , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    Only place I could find the parts at a reasonable price.

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    Quick and easy.We will see how the transaction works out.

    North Shore, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Quick!

    Baldwin, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Once I get my part delivered and inspect it I will gladly leave a review

    Kingston , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    I was just fine.

    Jasper, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Excelent

    Petawawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Great Prices and reasonable shipping rates !

    Acton Vale, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Ordering was fast ans secure

    Taber, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    good response with Email, will have to wait till part comes in to comment.

    Niagara Falls, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    So far so good. First time purchase, so will see how the rest of the transaction goes. For some reason, my credit card was declined, despite all of the information being correct, so I had to use PayPal as a payment method (using the SAME card!).

    London, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    Easy to navigate and compare pricing

    gatineau, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-23

    Found the new part number for a obsolete item.

    Cochrane, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Great customer service, prompt shipping, good prices.

    Shubenacadie, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Questions were answered very quickly via email. Quick and easy

    Woodstock, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    I will rate when I receive my package. Good experience so far.

    Woodstock , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    Excellent. Thank you.

    Fergus, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    good service

    Pointe Claire, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Excellent as always. Wish all dealers operated like this.

    PORT CARLING, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    You guys are great to deal with. Always painless and quick service

    Brookfield , NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    1st time order from GM will see when the part come home.

    Stcatharines, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    good price, great customer support.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    First time

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Found what I needed fast.

    Cochrane, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    These folks have been great to deal with, their shipping rates are very reasonable, and Chris has been very helpful in correcting my misses on part numbers, thanks Chris Very good service. RC from Nova Scotia

    Truro, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    So far so good, hopefully it,s the right part. Site was easy to navigate.

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Easy to use and order

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Online ordering was easy to follow.

    Markham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Please make sure this is the left drivers side rear. 15215525 many thanks!

    Richmond Hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Extremely happy with the customer service I received from "Chris". Not only did he answer my inquiry directly but he also volunteered potential shipping estimates and noted that I had asked for details on a part number that did not match the VIN I provided. I corrected my order, and followed up with purchased immediately

    Barrie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    Wow, that was easy!

    Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Support via TXT is fast and awesome

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    ... so far everything is great!.. am now waiting for the part.. thank you

    Bathurst, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    everything seemed pretty straight forward thank you

    belleville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Good and efficient

    Fort McMurray , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Great!

    Dryden, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    the price is about 20% less than the local dealers. I am not sure about delivery and the quality of the parts yet.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    So far so good. Hopefully parts arrive correctly and in a timely manner.

    Nakusp, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Easy transaction and fair prices

    Halifax, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    easy to order, and price is very good

    Prince Albert, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    I am impressed with how easy it was to use this site to order the small part I required for a 2008 Cadillac DTS sedan. The part number was easy to locate and was in stock and ready to ship after ordering. I was permitted to provide payment with PayPal as well. This made the ordering process easy.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Very easy to find parts and place an order.

    Prince Albert, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Quick and easy to use

    Shawnigan lke, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Fast and easy to order and great alternative for genuine GM parts

    Mill Bay, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Easy to get answers to my question before placing order

    Rivewrview, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    no issues.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    Chris at GM Parts is amazing and very professional.

    East York, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Seemed pretty easy....I just HOPE your sight IS correct? I am a bit concerned that with VIN input cloth covers ALSO came up....Hopefully IF they ARE correct material....THE SYSTEM gave me covers WITH heating element....

    Plattsburgh , New York
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    OK

    MISSISSAUGA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Awesome

    Coquitlam, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Awesome!!!

    Coquitlam, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    When in the store I entered 6 clips and bolts and in the checkout it was doubled. So I lowered the amount to 3 of each as it still showed up as 6 in the checkout. I need 6 of each and now looking at the order I do not think it matches what I need. If it is an issue call me we will work payment out.

    Porcupine, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Good price, found what I was looking for. Only wish I had a coupon code.

    Victoria , BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Thanks for an easy to navigate website and easy to purchase experience.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Amazing service!

    Oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Very easy to use site, hopefully shipment arrives in reasonable time and fits vehicle.

    Penticton, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Excellent! Very helpful.

    LaSalle, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    It took me a while to get the" international billing address" drop down to accept my info.

    Darlington, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Awesome! Easy to find, select, order, and pay. Great site!

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    Way above average help from Chris via my many email concerns, questions, ptsd over thinking struggle. He replied within surprisingly short time and even I guess from home some times over coffee and breakfast. ;-) Thankyou thankyou thankyou. ;-)

    Thunder Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Prompt service.

    Ripley, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Well done again I learned my lesson with after market O.E.M parts that my Gm Saturn ion 3 only likes GM parts

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Very easy process

    CUTLER BAY, Florida
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Easy and accurate, you get a confirmation right away for your purchase and now just waiting for the product to get to me.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    I ordered I payed and when its ready it will be shipped

    peachland, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    hard to get part and you had it.

    CLOVIS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    So far five star

    Shawinigan, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Helpful staff price was reasonable but difficult to pay with credit card

    Esterhazy , SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    well laid out website

    North Saanich, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Quick and easy prices are not too bad... shipping fair..

    Mazerolle Settlement, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Seemed very easy to find and order the part I was looking for

    Douro-Dummer, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Good site easy order process good service

    Embrun, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    i AM LOOKING for front and back - are they the same parts

    kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Easy to find, easy to order.

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Five Star so far. Didn't think I could get these parts. You are a life saver.

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Very easy to Buy Thanks

    St-Eustache, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    So far so good. Easy ordering. Now let’s see how quick it gets here. Lol.

    Medicine Hat, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Great site. Thanks.

    Sackville, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Prompt replies very helpful great prices

    Ridgeway, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Over all an rather easy purchase experience. The only problem was the one picture of my 2009 CTS floor mats was limited. I would like to have seen more pictures of each individual mat to be able to see the details better.

    Bowmanville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Excellent Service!!!

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    SO FAR SO GOOD, I WILL COMMENTS LATER WHEN I WILL GET MY PARTS

    REPENTIGNY, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    So far so good!

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Don't ship one without the other, I need both or none at all. Bob

    Fredericton, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    great place to deal with. keep up the excellent wook

    Sussex, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Excellent service.

    Medicine Hat, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    WILL LET YOU KNOW AFTER I RECEIVED MY ORDER

    st.catharines, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    My MasterCard was not accepted by GM Depot. I even phoned MasterCard. They did not see a problem. I changed to a VISA credit card and then there was no problem. I have no idea what was going on. However, there was something from my end. The order went through smoothly when I changed credit cards. (By the way, there was no problem with the balance on my MasterCard. GM Depot prices are rock solid. I will be awaiting my parts. The people that I was texting were patient with this situation. I have to rate it a "Five Star" so far.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Some of the GM diagrams didn't seem to match which caused some extra emails back & forth, however my customer service rep Chris was amazing and very patient.

    East York, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    I had cross reference off the GMC website and find part numbers to enter into your website. Would be nice to have better descriptions.

    Fort McMurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    thanks kindly

    Walkerton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    So far so good, I will tell you more after receiving my order. Thank.

    Repentigny, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    GREAT SITE...EASY TO NAVIGATE

    Fort Mcmurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    fast response time and very helpful finding the right parts!

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Very Good.

    Ktichener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Excellent

    Kingston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    order part for car, was easy,

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    easy transaction

    Lucasville, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Quick service

    Edmundston, NB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Something about shipping time estimate on the site would be good

    Marmora, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    good

    Elk lake, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Again, I have found exactly what I was looking for at GM Pars Depot! No hassle at dealerships trying to find part numbers etc. and wondering if and when parts will come in. At GM Parts Depot, look up what you need, click on it and you've got it ordered and on it's way. This is the only way to purchase genuine GM parts and accessories! - John Boyle

    BELLEVILLE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    I have been looking for a Canadian retailer for OEM GM accessories and parts. Your firm fits the bill perfectly for me. I will be back for anything else I may need. Thanks, John Boyle

    BELLEVILLE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Hi I had hard time completeing order

    Rockland, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Fast and easy on line service!!

    Brockville , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Good buying experience just interested as to how soon the parts arrive

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Thank you, your web site made it easy to find my parts and get them delivered.

    Dalmeny, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Great site, fast and efficient response time.

    Sudbury, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Quick and Easy

    Lachine, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    easy as pie. didn't have proper part numbers but the search with pictures made it doable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Quick and honest service. Placed the order and paid for it but they called me with a similar product but at a discounted price which saved me quite a bit. Product received was how it was described and works great. !!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Trucking Time. Fast and painless. Will use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Good price fast shiping right part. Exactly what I need at great price. thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Bien satisfait de ma commande.I'm aprecie my order. J'ai trouvé sa bien et facile à comprendre. I have send good and easy understand, and I can understand in french.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Good updates but could improve in one area. In your update emails we find: Your order has shipped! Tracking Number: xxxxxxxxxxxx. My suggestion would be to modify the text to include the carrier name. For example: Your order has shipped via FedEx! Or: Your FedEx Tracking Number: xxxxxxxxxxxx. Thanks for your great service! MS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Good updates but could improve in one area. In your update emails we find: Your order has shipped! Tracking Number: xxxxxxxxxxxx. My suggestion would be to modify the text to include the carrier name. For example: Your order has shipped via FedEx! Or: Your FedEx Tracking Number: xxxxxxxxxxxx. Thanks for your great service! MS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Very good service. Parts are exactly what I want, OEM products, good Price, no duty and fast delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    No hassle online ordering of original parts that fit right. Great customer support that actually answers you back.

    Unionville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    this is the third time buying parts for my Z06 corvette! prices are always great and fast shipping!

    mississauga, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Bow tie experience. Great experience so far easy to navigate. To bad they charge for shipping within our own Country that was concerning for me and may keep looking around, but will try this Canadian company out maybe its something they will look at lowering or eliminating in the future.. I just placed my order and will see how long it takes to receive and what condition it in when it gets here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    this is the third time i have purchased parts for my Z06 corvette! great prices and always fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Amplifier. It was very easy and simple . Delivery was fater than expected. Thanks guys .

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Excellent

    Norris Arm, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    GREAT. Easy look up of parts great with diagrams.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Steering Wheel Refit. With the help of the gang at the Colorado Forum and Chris from the Parts Depot I was able to in down the part numbers to upgrade my 17 Z71 Colorado to a heated steering wheel. Just awaiting delivery of the items.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    AMAZING. so helpful with parts and amazing customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Simply Efficient! These guys rock. Wouldn't buy GM/Chevy Parts anywhere else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Should be free shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Free shipping would’ve been nice and gst# y vant we use that

    Terrenceville, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Excellent customer service. Had a Cadillac grill emblem delivered. It came slightly damaged. They took full responsibility. And since this was for a friend of mine and I needed to get the job done pronto. So I kept the damage led one and they gave me 50% off. The quality customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Excellent. Ordered online, great deal. Excellent customer service and FAST shipping right now. Thank you very much.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Good service. Good timely service with ease of online service and web site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    making a trail boss awsome. all way good experience an fast delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Sent an email to see if I was ordering proper part . got a prompt reply. ordering process was easy and got a 10% coupon applied to purchase. thank you.

    Lorette West, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    It was easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    The price is good, very easy transaction. Keep posted for the shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Amazing pricing! Absolutely yhe best place to shop.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Fine site for GM parts. I found a rather obscure part for my Chevy Volt. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    vin certified. great to have a company work with you to make sure the part is correct for your vehicle. thanks chris.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Great help over text. Texted the help line number and shortly after had a text helping me find the right part and fit!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Even better price than my local dealer, and they give me employee pricing!

    Fredericton, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    fast and easy. Best price online

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Easy site to navigate and the purchasing process was simple...fair prices

    Hanmer, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Great experience. East to navigate your sire. Found what I needed easily. Great service, fast reply and quick delivery. Thanks. Cheers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    Great to deal with, good price! Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Awesome as always, so I keep comin' back!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Relatively painless.

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Mighty Awesome. Easy to find part, easy to purchase, no hassle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    BLAZING FAST. Thorough--Correct I.D---. Parts photos---Uses PAY-PAL.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    Awesomeness. Text and right away GM parts people text right back. Got numbers I was looking for. No issues! Awesome ! Reasonable prices and shipping. Will definitely shop for parts here again! Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Great website.Easy to use and user friendly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Easy ordering

    Fort McMurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Quick and easy. Very easy to use website with parts schematic breakdown of each category.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Easy to use and excellent follow up. So far great hope I ordered the right part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Amazing service! Informative and detailed, Chris is an awesome rep and I feel confident buying parts from the store any-day of the week as I know it will be good quality and the best price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Good customer service, and shipped quickly. FexEx beat the box up pretty good tho.

    Brantford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Very easy to order!!!And in canada!how great is that!!!!No extra fees!Gotta love that!!!!!Thxs

    Athabasca, AB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Cooling system. Easy to order all parts arrived in time and in excellent shape(new). Outstanding service, thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Quick response to all my questions. Would buy again. Keep up the good work!

    Richmond, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Well organized. Order for the first time, arrive in time well packaged and working good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Excellent transaction. Good communication and parts were as described. Great transaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Easy and quick. Easy to find the parts i need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    'NOX accessories. Easy to find items, reasonable prices (better than dealers).

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    Fog light kit etc.. Very satisfy and quick Tank-you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    very helpful when needed

    Alliston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Best price. Got OEM gas/evap lines and brackets at a better price than local places or from the Canadian or US online parts places. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Water Pump. Easy and painless, thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    great job

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Easy to navigate for parts. Great shopping experience very easy to find parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Best online store for GM parts in Canada. This is my second purchase. My first order went well. These guys were charging less then my local dealer even with paying the shipping to get it here. Overall happy not much else to expect.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    How can I rate you? Haven't done anything yet

    Hammonds Plains, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Easy and simple

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Great

    Lakefield, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Easy. Customer service was speedy. Ordering part was also a simple process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Chris was helpful always answers your questions promptly

    Inverness, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    Great quick service as always.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Easy and Fast. Able to quickly verify fitment and order in minutes.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Quick delivery. I am impressed with how quick I received my order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Easy to use website. Parts pictures and breakdown is easy to read. Good prices. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Great company. No extra/hidden fees! Will definitely shop here again in the future. Also quick responses on emails.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    fIRST TIME ORDER. HAD TO SWITCH TO ALTERNATE PAYMENT DUE TO SOME GLITCH IN CREDIT CARD PAYMENT PROCESS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Great so far, Easy to find parts I needed and cheaper than at my Dealer even after shipping costs.

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Few problems with email and postal code entered spot.

    Welland , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Top Nacho! Shopped here for all my GM parts, reasonably priced, quickly delivered and a no hassle return policy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Veru good site !!!1

    Laval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    was easy to find the part, not many other places had it

    St Thomas, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    Excellent service and very prompt response and cheaper, I will be shopping here for any future parts needed.

    stoney creek, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Awesome! OE parts online! Easy shopping and parts easy to find!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    5 star

    lombardy, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Great service and prices. Great service and prices, super fast delivery !!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    AAA+ Very professional and quick delivery service. Would highly recommend ordering from them!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Great site

    Saskatoon, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Prompt fit check via email w/VIN. Very quick fitment check via email after providing VIN! Quantities required also confirmed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Easy GM Parts Online! GM Parts Depot Canada was an absolutely easy peasy website to work with! I placed my order and the item arrived two days later! I didn't expect to see it for some time! For your GM parts, there is no other online location! And ... an addede bonus ... their prices are lower than my local GM dealer!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Ok

    Angus, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    Good price live far cheaper than buying direct so shipping is technically free

    cloyne, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Super fast. received the parts incredibly fast !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    First transaction with seller.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    Good Experience. Good website. Happy to do research with it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Parts pick up discount. They gave me a discount for pick up saved me some money.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Searching with a GM Part Number is Easy Peasy! I had to go elsewhere to find the GM part number, but when entered into the search feature "up" came the item. A few clicks and the item was confirmed as paid.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Searching with a GM Part Number is Easy Peasy! I had to go elsewhere to find the GM part number, but when entered into the search feature "up" came the item. A few clicks and the item was confirmed as paid.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    Great Service. Chris was very helpful in finding the right part and the website ws super easy to place my order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    is this left and right

    COLBORNE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    Good, will use your service again.

    Conception Harbour A0A1Z0, NL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Great Product. Great Product. Arrived as expected. No issues with installation.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Satisfait. Le site web est bien construit et le suivi de la commande est facile.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Easy & Painless. Website is a bit slow, but everything else was great. Their prices on large individual items are very good, but not as good on small parts like bolts, cables, and gaskets.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Excellent dealing. Excellent response from the team after placing my order and have all high quality parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    I have only just ordered the part so I will hold my final appraisal until after I have received and installed the product. So far, so good. Ken.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    So far so good

    Lake cowichan, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Super value, communications and delivery! Highly recommended!

    Quebec
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Always stellar! Yup, always great prices, communications and delivery! An easy 5 stars! :-)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Quick, easy reliable! Great prices, great service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Excellent. Great website. Easy to navigate ,fast efficient and on time notification. Will use again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Tim. Excellent company to deal with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Very prompt response to all questions.

    Richmond Hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Great Service. Good communications. The title says it all. Good experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    qUICK sERVICE. It was very easy and quick.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Easy as 123. Parts came up fast and it was easy to check the fit. Fast delivery and a good price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Easy. You have a great support service for finding parts. I should have listened to your parts advisor. The car would have been repaired by now.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    they make it fast and pain free, best price anywhere.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Excellent website. It's a Canadian web store, I've used it couple of times in the past and I'm very pleased with their service and products.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Slick web site. Able to find the part I require with ease. Nice web site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    great experience!

    ancaster, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Hope it makes it to my house.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    texted question, responded with item in cart. seamless transaction A++++

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Very good site. Parts are easy to find!

    Sherwood Park, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    2006 Pontiac Grand Prix Dash cover with vents for GXP with HUD. Very Good GM product, awesome communication with me via emails and questions about fit to my GXP. I will deal with again. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    So far very sat. I’ve checked out a lot of online parts stores, really like this one. I can look up all the pars drawings by category, makes it easy to find what I need. Placed my first order, some bigger items, hopefully the shipping price and time will be reasonable so I can keep it a 5 star experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    prompt return of e-mail questions.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    great

    g, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Good little website. Easy to navigate and find the correct parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    You guys are great.No fuss No muss.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Great Stuff. Very quick correspondence and fast shipping along with great pricing!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Pontiac Grand Prix Dash cover. Thank you!! It arrived today and I am very impressed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Easy. Your web site is easy to use, your response time to my question was timely. Price is reasonable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    GOOD AND CHEAP? ASKED GOOGLE FOR THIS PART TO BE FROM ONTARIO. GOOD PRICE EASY ORDER FORM. THANK YOU.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    EASY. EASY TO USE GREAT SITE...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    2005 Chev Uplander Rear wiper motor/front windshield washers. Quick, easy, on line and delivery within a reasonable time (5 days-order placed mid week) Totally satisfied and will be my go to for future OEM parts replacements.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Easy. Easy hopefully product is good quality.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Great Service. Great deal and customer sevice Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Finally. Took a couple of tries to get.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Numerous attempts to buy.problem with them accepting my email address.

    Corunna, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    I still don't understand the problem with my credit card. I make purchases online all the time with NO issues. I think it worked this time.

    Cypress County, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Was easy to find

    Dsl De Drummond, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Quick, easy, clear. Quick and easy part identification and clear images to look at.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Easy to place an order.

    St Albert, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    great site.easy to use

    Truro, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    wish the repair was as easy. Fast,simple lookup and payment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Easy to find and order

    Laval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Thank you for your patience with all my questions..

    KAMLOOPS, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Dashboard upper vent with HUD. I have not received it yet but the vin will tell the truth.. I am sure it will be the one I need thank you for your correspondence and patience with my questions.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    corvette parts. good prices web site easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    Easy order and payment - would like shipping to be an explicit step in process. Would have liked the shipping estimate to have been clearly displayed and confirmed before providing payment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Excellent!!! Communication was excellent, shipping was fast! AC Delco parts were cheaper as well !! Excellent experience!! Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    HOT WHEEL. BEST PRICE GOING AND IN STOCK.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    FAST >>>>> Fast answers, fast shipping. Love it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    Quick buy, low price! Quick buy, low price. The part I bought is 700$ more expensive at TOYOTA...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    good

    alert bay, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Ok, shipping charge have been review. Thanks

    Saint-Zotique, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Great so far but no idea on delivery arrival

    Alder point, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    GOOD SERVICE TO BY EMAIL THANKS

    STE-SOPHIE, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Fast shipping and exactly as ordered. Prices were very competitive and shipping was fast! Will definitely use again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Awesome delivery Service. I gave 4 stars because filling out the order was slightly difficult , once completed the rest went well ! GMPartsDepo now my " go to" for parts for my 2017 Sierra Crew Cab . Thank you !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    really good

    surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Excellent

    Barrhead, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Web page was well organized and ordering simple.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    GREAT WEB SITE. VERY EASY TO FIND PARTS.GREAT PRICES.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    decent

    CALGARY, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Good

    Regina , SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    First time order

    Air Ronge, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Good service. Part was as described. Quick service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Helful. Contacted the company to confirm proper part. Quick response and eager to help.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Very fast ,efficient. Thanks

    North Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Order was quick and easy. Shipping was fast. Will deal with them again

    EDMONTON, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Great service no surprises here

    Parry Sound, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Excellent service & parts. Had a question about order. Email reply was pleasant and answered all my concerns. Received parts today for a 2006 pontiac and parts are same as originals. Will be doing business with again. Thank You.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    I'll definitely be back. Part description and communication are key and both of these were excellent.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Great Service! Needed a part that everyone seemed to be out of or on backorder but was able to get it quickly through GM Parts Depot. It was the right part delivered super fast and a good price. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    EASY TO USE. VERY SIMPLE TO FIND PART FOR MY VEHICLE ON YOUR WEBSITE.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    Easyy. No issues with ordering. We'll see how long it takes to arrive.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    As Usual. As usual a fine shopping experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Good Service. The item I ordered was special order.There was a delay in delivery due to the G.M strike.The part did arrive and was exactly what I ordered.I will be using this supplier again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Premature Review. I am expecting great things from this company. I have just ordered at the lowest price I could find and if they ship the correct parts as quickly as they claim, I will be very happy. It was super easy to order the parts and make payment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Ordering was easy.

    Penticton, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    The right Gm parts for my caddy for the best price in town. Pretty good. I never give full stars

    Ranfurly , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Good service. Good catalog. Easy to order and prices are ok.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Excellent service and response time. very good hilly recommended.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Parts very easy to find Inventory great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    lower shipping closed the deal

    Port Colborne, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Can I get them fast? the car is out of service and need it to work. Thanks for your help Pierre Levasseur

    Saint-Zotique, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    excellent service. orders some part for my vehicle that end up being the wrong one. they replied to me informing me of my mistake and provided me with. the proper part for my vehicle. Received it within 3 days. thumbs up.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    Awesome team. Nice response and good stock.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    An actual picture of part would be helpful to determine if part is identical to one being replaced.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    Finding part was easy. So far good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Had the part I needed for a 12 year old car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Please don’t follow up

    Calgary , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Easy to order. Real test is when it’s delivered. Ask me then.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Everything went extremely well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    easy. easy to order, easy to pay.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    saved a bundle. I appreciate the savings and will ordermy parts this way everytime.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Easy

    Strathmore, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Excellent. Easy to use easy to look up part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    Same price after exchange, no border hassles. It seems pistons for the Chevy Colorado are hard to find in Canada. Most part shops don't carry them. GM itself is very expensive. Even with the exchange rate the USD price seems much lower at some of the US based online sellers, but the cost of shipping takes that away. GMPartsDepot.ca has a very low shipping cost, so the net price was the same, without the hassle of shipping across the border and potential brokerage fees. I expect it will be faster, too. The sales taxes stay in Canada too, which is better than sending them elsewhere.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    I tried using my credit card for the transaction but the system bug with address mismatch. I never had this before. I had to use PayPal to complete the transaction...

    SAINT-EUSTACHE, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Quick & Easy. Parts were easy to find & confirm. Price is very good & I would rather buy a genuine GM part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Finally. Tried other sources to find what I needed for my 5.3 Colorado and now parts are ordered thanks to your good service . Doug.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Great Service. The text helpline was great answered my questions right away and was able to help resolve my issue.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    First time buyer, most impressive experience. This site was very user friendly, I was able to use the diagrams included to narrow down the part I needed and ordering was just as easy. Asking for the VIN is a good idea to ensure I get the correct parts, Looking forward to using this app for all my GMC parts going forward,

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    1213213213213213213213132132.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Don’t want to leave rev. Good except having to do this.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Amazing

    Montréal , QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    great

    Sharon, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    Found it....online....Super. Right product, great price easy to find.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    GREAT

    Pefferlaw, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Prices seem better here then the dealer trying to get his buck, and less tax as well for our wonderful politicians in Ottawa.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    The shopping part was easy. Now we wait to see how the rest of the experience goes. It's my first time shopping here.

    Castlegar, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    First order.So far,so good.

    Halifax, NS
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Arrived. Got the package a little later then expected but it arrived.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-28

    Once again buying parts from these guys. Prices are better than the dealers around me. Thanks again GMPD

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Vladimir. Good and convenient website, reliable company.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    Very fast and easy to follow !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    Best online parts source! Super responsive customer service, fast shipping, excellent pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    Very easy to find what we were looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    thank you - please let me know if there is any delay in shipping

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Easy to purchase. As long as the part arrives from Canada I am extremely pleased with the service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Saturn Astra rear coil springs. It was great to find a Cdn location for parts that are getting hard to find. Only waited 2 days to receive the parts. They fit perfectly! P. Thomson Burlington, ON.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    so far so good just ordered the parts.. really good parts listing to select from. great to be able to access the menus for all the parts. Pricing looks really reasonable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    So far impressed with the parts listing and prices. Just ordered the parts so awaiting shipment now. I dont see estimated delivery time anywhere?

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    June bois Mon race

    ST. JOHNS, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Always quick email correspondence with best prices

    Crystal Beach, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Finally found it. Spent a couple of hours searching for the right parts from one site. I finally found it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    great service and fast shipping. great followed up because i selected the wrong part for my car. they made sure that i got the right 1.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Great Canadian Prices. It's great to have a Canadian source for genuine GM parts similar to US (Still a bit high though!)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Outstanding Service! I ordered a skid plate for my GMC Canyon and it arrived without bolts. I sent an email to ask if they should have been included or if they were a separate part.... Turns out they are separate parts.... Instead of too bad, so sad, they sent them out free shipping! I paid $10.97/bolt... The local dealership wanted $21.00/bolt.... Kudos go out to Chris who took care of my problem when it wasn't really his problem..... That's customer service..... which is exceedingly rare nowadays.... Thanks again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    I will be happy to rate once the part is received...I just placed the order today

    Stouffville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Great Customer support. Really quick response from sales department email. It can sometimes take a while for more rare parts to arrive at their order center (in Ottawa). But once they do shipping is really fast (Fedex). A great option for "dealer only" parts. Only catch is shipping is not free.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Great service. Everything was satisfactory and handled very well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Once I receive my order. Then I can comment. Cheers.

    Meadow Lake, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Very good so far...parts to come

    Meadow Lake, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    ordering a part from GM Parts depot was quick and easy, Very satisfied.

    BRAMPTON, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Great prices and selection, slight lack of part information. Website is well designed in my eyes as far as simplicity goes. Prices are great, I have a larger order so I will update my review with info as far as any additional costs go. In regards to missing part information I mean whether or not an exterior body piece comes primed or if it is just bare plastic. Other than that tiny tiny imperfection experience was great so far. Thanks :)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    quick and easy. ordering a part was quick and easy....

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    The Holy Grail Quest! Your the only place I could find a part for my 93 Z28! Well it was made in Canada after all.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Proper pic would have helped.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    great website. seemed to have the item I needed but hard to tell from the pictures. I guess we will wait and see. C0ouldn't find the little GM square emblem that goes on the llower front fender, maybe I'm not asking properly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Smoooth. Easy to find waht I needed and easy to check out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Drawings made it easy to find and pick correct parts. Found parts quickly using my VIN . Happy they had it at a discounted price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    I am impressed, quick service.

    whitby, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    dsvacadsfvasdfvadfvasdfvadfsvfadvd.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Exact part - Great Price. Buy with confidence knowing you get the part for your vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Thank so much. Made finding hard to find parts a lot easier.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Quick and easy. Find the right product I was looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Lifesaver !!!! Excellent source for hard to find original GM products.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Great for Hard to Find Parts. Fast shipping and great prices for those hard to find parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    SWEET PARTS. Found what I wanted at a reasonable price!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Great product. I bought the mats for my Equinox and they fit perfect, look stylish and came fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Had part needed

    Winnipeg , MB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Excellent prices! Everything I was looking for was there, well explain with schematics. Price are real better than in a dealership. But somehow the website is slow to process, that's the reason I give you 4 stars instead of 5.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Definitely will buy again form GM parts depot. Great service prices and shipping was very reasonable and fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Double SRX Guy. It was very easy to find both of my SRX models and order a second remote.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Not sure about the nut cover (2). What I need is the two plastic clips that turn and can be easily twisted/turned when I remove the hitch cover to access the hitch

    Vernon, BC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    fast convenient

    Oshawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    good, was fast and arrived on time. very good, I am very satified.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    The ordering process seems great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    They have hard to find part. Never thought I’d find this piece. Most sites list it as a discontinued part. All the used ones were rusted as bad as mine. Thanks for being here. As Arnie would say” I’ll Be Back”

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Good price. And reasonable shipping charge.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Excellent. had wht I needed yes !!! dealer wanted $420 month and a half GM Parts sale less than $300 ship FedEx within 3 days.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Working on older GM models. Had a few questions about the parts I wanted and Chris was very helpful. Thanks. Shipping does seem a bit high for a few studs though.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Excellent Service. Ordered my molding in a timely fashion.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Excellent product, great price and fast delivery! Will buy again. As stated above the product, price and delivery time was fantastic. Will ship again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Easy to follow and order the right part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Easy to find parts I wanted

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Very fast and convenient!

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Parts easy to find. Easy navigation and could find what I was looking for!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Finally. Replied quick to text very easy site to use.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    First time. It's my first time buying here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Center cap wheel Chevy Cruze 2018. J’ai trouvé facilement la pièce car le site est très bien fait et avec l’ajout du VIN ça évite toute confusion sur la pièce commandé.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Great selection, fast service. Order was shipped out quickly and they had the parts that were very hard to find. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    I did not see anywhere how long it will take to ship my part or by which service it was being delivered by. Otherwise website worked well for me.

    Winnipeg , MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Amazing website. Never had a complaint yet. Cheap fast and easy.

    Dingwall, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Fast, easy, perfect. Very fast shipping, very quick customer service responce time, product EXACTLY as described and pictured... I use this website for all my GM car parts... HIGHLY RECCOMENDED especially inside Canada.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Good and easy look for

    East Saint Paul, MB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Very Easy To Use. This site was very easy to use and check out of. It was the best part of my day so far.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Painless parts ordering. Fast and easy to order from your site. Being former MIC employee I like to stay in the GM family.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    clinty23. Price looks good - more when received.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    part discontinued but received. hi I received part a week later because it was discontinued I believe they had made but yes fast delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Fast and easy. Easy to find product, good prices, and from a Canadian warehouse.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Perfecto site love it quick.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Too easy. Very easy to find all the parts your looking for at a great price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Great Website. Great website, easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    Very fast and easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    I am very pleased with the help I got and how easy it was to order my parts

    Inverness, NS
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    No estimated ship date on order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    did not get answer when will I receive

    St Mathieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    fair price for OEM. thanks

    LLOYDMINSTER, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    You guys have parts that I can’t get anywhere else. Prices are excellent.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    No hassel, staight answers. Had question for the part i needed and they got back to me preety fast with the answer i needed. I was impressed with the service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Easy. Gr8 purchase says it should fit I really hope it does.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Great service personnel. Reputed to inquiry promptly. The actual site is a little hard to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Good Service. The purchasing experience was great and they had the part I was looking for. I still dislike paying 3 times the cost of the part for shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Very Good. very easy to find the part online.thankyou.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    I Like

    Berens River, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    good

    Burnaby, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    very good

    Saskatoon, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    safe and fast.

    Regina, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Fast. Chris was great easy to find parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Excellent. I had difficulty by other means. but throut Pay Pal this was fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Quick and easy. Quick and easy. Pictures of parts would be nice though...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    Parts order. Great experience, no issues.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Curt Q20 Fifth Wheel Hitch for a 2019 Silverado 2500HD with the fifth wheel ready puck system. As the hitch was a special order, I had to wait about 12 days for it to arrive at GM Parts Depot from Curt, but once it arrived in Ottawa I had it a couple of days later. So delivery was very fast from Ottawa. It arrived in two boxes and both had some damage to them as one box is over 100 lbs and the other around 65 lbs. Everything in the boxes were in good shape though, no damage. I would definitely order from GM Parts Depot again. It’s nice to have a Canadian depot to shop from instead of having to order from the US and paying in US dollars.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Fast-ish shipping. I find the GM parts Northeast website easier to use, but the prices here are better and the shipping rates to Canada aren't even comparable. Last order arrived about 7 banking days after order. Everything was in good order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    espero mi articulo

    DORAL, Florida
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Can't buy this in the US. Can't get this part in the US. Thanks to a you tube video that showed a part number tracked it to Canada. Not US but Canadian. Wonder why our cars don't have them?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Feedback. Great experience. Easy to find the parts, quick responses too. Highly recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    Several times Happy. I have ordered from gmpartsdepot.ca a few times in the past. I do compare prices from the dealerships in my area and even with shipping I am way further ahead to buy from here. I have an LS pick up and when I ordered parts for an LTZ they sent an email questioning the wrong part number unless I was upgrading before they processed the order. I was upgrading but they were checking instead of just taking the money and running. Customer service goes a long way. I will keep buying parts from these people.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    I have ordered parts from these folks a few times in the past. Even with shipping charges it has always saved me money over buying parts from dealerships in my area. I'll just keep ordering parts from here as I need them.

    Puslinch, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-20

    Convenient Ordering. The shipping cost on multiple items is too high, $24.00 for 16 nickle size grommets.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    fast and easy , great!

    duclos, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    Great parts catalogue! Easy to order when they have diagrams that show all the relevant parts. Makes it very easy to order then they confirm the right parts by checking the VIN. I like that! Glen.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    Easy Peasy. Very easy to navigate the parts search, and I like how it prompts for product fitment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-14

    Great Service. Emailed customer service for the part I was looking for and they responded very quickly. I lost the email and asked for the part again 2 months later. They remembered who I was and was very pleased to help me out one more time. Very fast very nice through email to deal with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Very satisfied. Reasonably priced and very satisfied with the entire transaction from start to finish. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Very impressed! Very impressed with the easy and fast order process. Also very fast delivery. A++

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    Correct part. Very pleased about the part you guys send me, saved me some money & fast shipping. thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-11

    hHydraulic body mounts for a Sierra crew cab. The shipping was very fast and they went on nicely. The body lines match up once again. Next will be the test drive.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-11

    Great prices cheaper than GM dealer even with my GM employee discount! And genuine GM parts!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-11

    Fast easy orderng process

    Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-11

    Drive side mirror cap

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    I am very happy with the navigation of this site. Site made it easy to confirm if my car uses a particular part. Great tool.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Great service!! Thank you so much for fast service and delivery! I really appreciate it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Pleasure to deal with you!! OEM parts and unbelievable fast shipping!! Many thanks!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Quick shipping, correct part. Ordered a replacement rear view camera for my GMC truck. Received the correct part within a few days. Great service, fast shipping. Would deal here again next time I need GM parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    good customer service. Good customer service. I made an error with my order and it wasn't a pain to modify it by email, event add the little piece I forgot for free. Now I don't hesitate when I need a OEM GM part. Shipping is fast and everything is simple.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Swell time at the twist and shout! I had a great time! I will remember this experience for the rest of my life. On my deathbed, if asked what moment I wish that I could experience again, it will be buying a car part on this website. This has made me a better person.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Great service. Ordered my part got it fast Chris was great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-07

    Let's see how everything will go then will rate you

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    great once again

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Excellent service again. Chris was quick to find the part I needed and had it delivered within the week.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-05

    VERY GOOD QUICK EASY TO USE SERVICE THANK YOU

    GOLD RIVER, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    I am wondering if the body mounts are sold in pairs or just one? I ordered two but I don't need four. If they are each $82.07, I ordered the right amount. Thank you.

    Battleford, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Easy to find parts and checkout

    County of Grande Prairie, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Quick Service. I sent a text to get some info before making my purchase and received a very quick response with very helpful info.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    ordering was easy, prices way better than the dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Ordering was straightforward. Hope shipping receiving is as easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-01

    Fast & Easy operation, quick & easy. A nice site to navigate. Found part easily. I also liked that I could verify the correct part by entering in my VIN...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-01

    easy transaction many thanks

    port coquitlam, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-30

    Not so shifty cable. Impressed with the idea of serial number requirement.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-29

    shipping concern. Good experience, only concerned that i do not know the final shipping cost.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    I found the orderingfairly simple. The picture quality of the products are not very clear. Hopefully the order I have placed is correct. TBD.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    WOW!!! 1ST TIME WITH YOU GUYS AND I HAVE TO SAY SOME OF THE BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD. PLACED THE ORDER & 2 DAY'S LATER MY ORDER IS ON THE PORCH. NOT THE LAST TIME I SHOP WITH YOU GUY'S!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, CHEERS & HAPPY CANADA DAY. MIKE, IN VARS ONTARIO.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Always quick to respond. Chris is always helpful and thorough in replying to questions about parts and installation.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    Very very fast! Ordered part on my lunch break in Alberta, got home from work the next day and couldn’t believe my eyes, part was on my step! Exactly what I ordered.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Good web site. The parts search engine is good but the part pictures are useless.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Good Website. Excellent website to purchase GM Parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Happy I found what I was looking for. Like that I was asked for information about my vehicle so seller can ensure that I am getting the correct part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Fast and Effecient. I was able to fine exactly what I was looking for at a great price and check out was quick and simple.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Easy to order

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Chris was great

    Inverness, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Excellent service. Parts were perfect and delivered very quickly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    x. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-20

    Swaybar for a 05 pontiac G6. Excellent job guys took a bit longer then expected but over all very happy ty.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Good swrvice. Very fast answer to my text message relating to my purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Good swrvice. Very fast answer to my text message relating to my purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Good job guys

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    Very easy to use webpage. Parts search stays relevant.

    Gatineau, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    Good. Hopefully they ship fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-16

    Fast, Easy, and Canadian. Super pleased how easy it was to order the product i was looking for and that the GM parts number are available for me to confirm that it is the part I need without having to contact anyone! I also love that it is Canadian!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-16

    DOES NOT GIVE OPTION FOR FASTER SHIPPING

    WAINFLEET, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Quick and easy parts find. Found the parts we needed quick and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Easy to find parts at reasonable prices. Found the site through a Google search. Verified the part needed and placed the order within 15 minutes. Price was much lower than dealership pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    Waiting on part to arrive but fast transaction. Waiting on part to arrive but fast transaction. Hope everything goes as planned!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    easy online. Easy to navigate website. Easy to check out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    Very easy to order from

    Thunder Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    I adore it ! I went on other websites for GM parts in Canada and found their shipping rates too high you people charged me less for shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    very satisfied. my product showed up the day after I received the shipping email. will definitely buy here again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    Service second to none. Fast courteous service, shopping speed and cost very reasonable. Returned to purchase another complete set of rotors and pads for my wife’s vehicle. Rest assured I will be back.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    is this order a duplicate from yesterday june9/16 if so please cancel 1 of the orders I only need 1 thanks

    LONDON, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    easy

    dorchester, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    The gate would need a left and right piston. They are not interchangable. If the site were to recommend this for customers who didn’t know that then you can avoid frustrated customers and a return if they went ahead and purchased two left ones as the site prompts only the left part but does not explicitly state its for the left side. Feel free to call for clarification if there is any doubt about what I’m trying to convey.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Great. Fast shipping great prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Excellent. Fantastic it arrived the next day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-08

    Perfect. Thx perfect buisness. Hope to deal again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Fast Delivery, As Described. The part I ordered was delivered in 2 days, exactly what I needed and fitment was perfect. Will order again from them in the future when needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Very Impressed. I found the part for my Cadillac but had a question about it, the answer was quick and confirmed it was the right part. I ordered the part and it arrived earlier than expected, was a genuine GM part and fit perfectly. Will definitely buy my parts from GM Parts Depot again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Quick response and able to help me find the part I need right away! I will definitely be a returning customer :)

    Thompson, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    easy

    guelph, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-03

    Good thank you

    Thunder Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-02

    Perfect !!! I receive the item in 2 days ! very good oem item.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Easy and Canadian

    Barrie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-30

    very good so far

    Lahave, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-30

    Great comunication and great support. Thanks for your time and answering my question about parts needed for a Cadillac rebuild. Would apreciat special discount for military personnel but will buy again. Time from order to shipping was 5 open days.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    So far, so good but I'll know for sure after the part is delivered.

    TORONTO, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Great customer service

    Etobicoke, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Excellent

    Simcoe , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Always a pleasure Tanks

    Lévis, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Great Service!

    Strathroy, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Truck Parts. I needed parts for a Canyon 2017 and I wrote them to see what I really and someone answer me with parts numbers...I ordered all the parts and has been delivered very fast and at reasonnable shipping price...An excellent service from them. Thank You.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    A+ Rating. The staff were very helpful. With a very quick, professional response and delivery time. They made my purchasing experience a very good one. I will definitely continue to use them as my GM parts supplier in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Great prices and fast delivery

    Miramichi, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    fast transaction, hassle free

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Great

    Glen Burnie, Md
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    GOOD

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    Backup camera. Good price. Great service in spite of part number change.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    malibu parts. Great service would highly recommend your company.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    finally i found a place where i can order my oem parts from in CANADA !!!!!!!!!! LOVE THE SERVICE NOT THAT I HAD TO CALL YOUR VIN NUMBER DOES THE WORK FOR YOU. THANKS GARTH.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Good Fast and good price

    Canton Hatley, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Chris answered my e-mails swiftly and clarified the part listing for me; was able to place the Order. Thank you.

    Newmarket, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    e-mail response was great, I ordered my parts

    Penetanguishene, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    Good price, easy to use site and free shipping. Wish you had special discount for military personnel.

    St-Jean sur Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-21

    Excellent well laid out site. ??

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    Great company to deal with. Great to deal with. Orders show up correct and fast. Real gm stuff at fair prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-16

    Great glad I found you

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-16

    Top notch, Chris is very helpful.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Always excellent service!

    Mansfield, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Site works well. Great variey of parts

    St. Johns, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    very good to use

    keswick, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    2016 Chev tail gate bushing puchase. easy website to navigate. great to have a canadia seller.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-12

    perfect

    Baie-Comeau, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-11

    Was impressed how fast questions answered by sales department. Thank you

    London, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    great

    Welland, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Quick and easy thanks

    Beaumont, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    10 stars. Quick and easy, parts arrived as discribed ....overnight courier. Fast & efficient !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    Fast shipping and nothing better then GM parts. Good experience would buy from again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-05

    Thank you GM parts depot. Received parts ordered in a very short delay at my door steps, very well packaged, exact fit and at a great affordable price! Received parts 5 days later great shipping. Thank you GM parts depot, Nicola C.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Very reliable and fast shipping. Ordered and some center caps for my car and got them 1 or 2 days later. Everything was very simple.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Super

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Excellent service , quick answer

    Brossard, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    GREAT SUPPLIER. Was a little disappointed when end the final price came through a little higher than thought but very professional and streamlined. Already received it...great service !!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    Fantastic prices! I've shopped here a few times now and had nice surprises in their prices compared to th GM dealer near me! Great turnaround everytime! Thanks GM Parts Depot Canada! I'll be back!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    Great GM parts in Canada. Excellent to deal with and great prices on genuine GM parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    good prices, says shipping should be quick haven't received the product yet so quality is unknown.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Excellent

    Vanscoy , SK
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Good but I had to be persistant to get the right part number. When I gave him the vin number and the parts I required he sent me a list of part numbers. One part didn't seem like the right one so I questioned it. He said sometimes it isn't always clear by the description but it was the correct part. I looked for the part myself and found one that seemed to be the right one. After informing him of what I found he agreed he made a mistake and gave me the right part number.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Prompt courteous professional. I dealt with Chris he took my bizarre info and made it into translatable English quoted me and we completed the sales cycle quite efficiently. I bought multiple products.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-27

    Excellent

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-26

    Appreciate having a VIN check with order to ensure correct parts have been ordered

    Whitby, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-26

    parts as described. parts as described good shipping time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Great.

    Longueuil, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Great pricing & smooth transaction.

    Burnaby, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    Great to deal with

    Fredericton, NB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    very helpful with questions prior to placing my order. thank you.

    Niagara Falls, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    Best communication and customer service I have received in a long time - keep up the great work Customer for life tom

    Charlotte, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-23

    awesome

    Osler, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Great place to get parts . Ths

    Port Colborne, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-19

    Found very hard to find body part, it was in stock and ready to ship immediately. Paid an unbeatable price, with an incredibly cheap shipping cost. Just Amazed!

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Well done

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    SO FAR SO GOOD.

    BRAMPTON, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    good service. very good service. shipping right on time. schematic and explanation on the part very good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    Great but..... The Good:Excellent site, great pictures of parts and easy to navigate. What needs improvement: - I am in Canada. I get the total with shipping when I order and I commit to buy,...but then I get an email from you that the shipping will be double or more than what was shown. You really need to look into shipping options. I get a set of 4 aluminum wheels shipped to me for $25 dollars from Minnesota to Toronto area, so shipping 9 screws should not be $9. - it would be great if your parts had the actual GM part numbers and not your own part numbers, or at least include the GM part numbers in the list, so that we are sure we are ordering the correct part. Have a great day!